www.apress.com

Meet the Team

The Apress team, with staff based in New York, London, and Pune, India, is looking forward to working with you.

For general editorial questions, contact: editorial@apress.com.

For all customer support questions, contact: customerservice@springernature.com.

Acquisitions Team

Our editors are looking forward to hearing from you and to working with you! Interested in writing for Apress? Contact one of our Acquiring editors in your desired field.

  • New Content Item

    Susan McDermott

    Executive Editor
    Security, Big Data, Cloud/Networking, Enterprise Software

    Tel.: +1 212-620-8055
    susan.mcdermott@apress.com

  • New Content Item

    Joan Murray

    Senior Editor
    Microsoft developer/architect, Power Platform, AI/DL/ML in Microsoft

    Tel.: +1 207 522-2874
    joan.murray@apress.com

  • ShivaB-W

    Shivangi Ramachandran

    Senior Editor
    Business & Business Tech

    shivangi.ramachandran@apress.com

  • Celestin Suresh John

    Celestin Suresh John

    Manager Apress India - Senior Editor
    Machine Learning, Big Data, Cloud Computing, Networking

    Tel.: +91 9168 92 7888
    celestinjohn@apress.com

  • Steve Anglin

    Steve Anglin

    Associate Editorial Director
    Android, C/C++, Java, PHP, Perl, Ruby

    Tel.: +1 650-776-7571
    steveanglin@apress.com

  • Aaron Black_bw 2019

    Aaron Black

    Senior Editor
    Apple, Raspberry Pi, TensorFlow, Hardware & Maker

    Tel.: +1 646-309-3610
    aaron.black@apress.com

  • Celestin Suresh John

    Spandana Chatterjee

    Editor
    Game Development & Graphics

    spandana.chatterjee@apress.com

  • Louise Corrigan_bw

    Louise Corrigan

    Senior Editor
    Web Development and Open Source

    Tel.: +44 (0)7824 342 205
    louisecorrigan@apress.com

  • JG crop

    Jonathan Gennick

    Assistant Editorial Director
    Oracle, Azure Data Platform, Data/Database, Mixed Reality, Java

    Tel.: +1 906-387-1698
    jonathangennick@apress.com

  • New Content Item

    Smriti Srivastava

    Editor
    Microsoft IT Pro, Azure, Windows, SharePoint, Office, Dynamics

    Tel.: +91 8800 25 6372
    smriti.srivastava@apress.com

Development Editors

Project Management